You are here

Home / Archived What's New

Archived What's New

SL. No. Title Details
1 Appointment to the post of Member, Appellate Tribunal(AT) established under SAFEMA, 1976 Download (3.12 MB) pdf
2 Filling up of the post of Joint Director of Enforcement in the Enforcement Directorate on deputation basis-regarding. Download (4.89 MB) pdf
3 Filling up of vacancies in the grade of Special Director of Enforcement, on deputation basis. Download (4.87 MB) pdf
4 Appointment of Shri Sunil Kumar Das, IRS(C&CE:1986) as Chairman, Customs and Central Excise Settlement Commission Download (620.73 KB) pdf
5 Notice for hiring of Professional Services in TPRU Download (2.69 MB) pdf
6 Auction Notice Download (286.84 KB) pdf, Download (199.52 KB) pdf
7 Procedure for processing of applications under Section 11A of the Prevention of Money-Laundering Act, 2002 for use of Aadhaar authentication services by entities other than Banking companies. Download (2.37 MB) pdf
8 Engagement of Consultants in FIU-IND on contract basis Download (298.7 KB) pdf
9 Advertisement for filling up of one post of Vice-Chairman in Additional Bench of the Authority for Advance Rulings (Income Tax), at the National Capital Region(NCR) Download (1.66 MB) pdf
10 Selection for the post of Members of the Central Board of Direct Taxes(CBDT) under the Department of Revenue Download (2.94 MB) pdf