You are here

Home / मीडिया / What's New

What's New

SL. No. Title Details
1 Opening /Closing /Updating of e-mail accounts of Officers/Officials under the Administrative control of Department of Revenue (HQ.),CBDT and CBIC-reg. Download (186.44 KB) pdf
2 Celebration of Constitution Day on 26 November, 2021(Friday). Download (1.03 MB) pdf
3 Proper disposal of Waste paper/obsolete items,etc. Download (614.44 KB) pdf
4 Maintenance of cleanliness -Effectiveness of cleanliness campaign. Download (204.45 KB) pdf
5 Security Audit For DOR. Download (223.78 KB) pdf
6 Proper disposal of Waste paper/ obsolete items,etc. Download (377.8 KB) pdf
7 All Almirahs be clerared from all the Corridors. Download (394.61 KB) pdf
8 Filling up the post of Administrative officer(Group A) in the Adjudicating Authority under the Prevention of money Laundering Act.2002 New Delhi-Reg. Download (3.22 MB) pdf
9 Special Drive for Weeding Out of old Records/Files, Disposal of Waste material, Disposal of Newspaper Waste , Old/ Written off books, Disposal of E-waste etc. Download (293.84 KB) pdf
10 Re-Opening of Gym & Yoga Centre of Department of Revenue. Download (1.09 MB) pdf